1 HKD Hong Kong Dollar to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:22:31 +0000

1HK$
Hong Kong Dollar
or 1 HKD to BGN: =
0.224540 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.22454


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:22:31 +0000

Hong Kong Dollar vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Hong Kong Dollar Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 HKD = 0.20894 BGN
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 HKD = 0.21099 BGN
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 HKD = 0.21094 BGN
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 HKD = 0.21105 BGN
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 HKD = 0.21105 BGN
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 HKD = 0.21159 BGN
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 HKD = 0.21158 BGN
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 HKD = 0.21194 BGN
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 HKD = 0.21311 BGN
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 HKD = 0.21279 BGN
Real-Time chart of HKD/BGN or (Hong Kong Dollar / Bulgarian Lev)
Hong Kong Dollar to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Hong Kong Dollar
HKD BGN HKD BGN
5 HKD = 1.1227 BGN 22.2677 HKD = 5 BGN
10 HKD = 2.2454 BGN 44.5355 HKD = 10 BGN
20 HKD = 4.4908 BGN 89.0710 HKD = 20 BGN
50 HKD = 11.2270 BGN 222.6775 HKD = 50 BGN
100 HKD = 22.4540 BGN 445.3549 HKD = 100 BGN
300 HKD = 67.3620 BGN 1336.0648 HKD = 300 BGN
500 HKD = 112.2700 BGN 2226.7747 HKD = 500 BGN
1000 HKD = 224.5400 BGN 4453.5495 HKD = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
HKD