1 HKD Hong Kong dollar to UAH Ukrainian hryvnia


Last update : Mon, 28 Nov 2022 07:33:59 +0000

1HK$
Hong Kong dollar
or 1 HKD to UAH: =
4.746300
Ukrainian hryvnia
Exchange rate : 4.74630


Last update : Mon, 28 Nov 2022 07:33:59 +0000

Hong Kong dollar vs Ukrainian hryvnia. the last 10 days
Date Hong Kong dollar Ukrainian hryvnia
Saturday, 11/26/2022 1 HKD = 4.72440 UAH
Friday, 11/25/2022 1 HKD = 4.72580 UAH
Thursday, 11/24/2022 1 HKD = 4.68330 UAH
Wednesday, 11/23/2022 1 HKD = 4.70350 UAH
Tuesday, 11/22/2022 1 HKD = 4.69460 UAH
Monday, 11/21/2022 1 HKD = 4.74630 UAH
Sunday, 11/20/2022 1 HKD = 4.71780 UAH
Saturday, 11/19/2022 1 HKD = 4.71780 UAH
Friday, 11/18/2022 1 HKD = 4.70710 UAH
Thursday, 11/17/2022 1 HKD = 4.72820 UAH
Real-Time chart of HKD/UAH or (Hong Kong dollar / Ukrainian hryvnia)
Hong Kong dollar to Ukrainian hryvnia and Ukrainian hryvnia to Hong Kong dollar
HKD UAH HKD UAH
5 HKD = 23.7315 UAH 1.0535 HKD = 5 UAH
10 HKD = 47.4630 UAH 2.1069 HKD = 10 UAH
20 HKD = 94.9260 UAH 4.2138 HKD = 20 UAH
50 HKD = 237.3150 UAH 10.5345 HKD = 50 UAH
100 HKD = 474.6300 UAH 21.0690 HKD = 100 UAH
300 HKD = 1423.8900 UAH 63.2071 HKD = 300 UAH
500 HKD = 2373.1500 UAH 105.3452 HKD = 500 UAH
1000 HKD = 4746.3000 UAH 210.6904 HKD = 1000 UAH
Currency Converter
HKD