1 HKD Hong Kong Dollar to UAH Ukrainian Hryvnia


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:24:47 +0000

1HK$
Hong Kong Dollar
or 1 HKD to UAH: =
3.435100
Ukrainian Hryvnia
Exchange rate : 3.43510


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:24:47 +0000

Hong Kong Dollar vs Ukrainian Hryvnia. the last 10 days
Date Hong Kong Dollar Ukrainian Hryvnia
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 HKD = 3.67800 UAH
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 HKD = 3.67800 UAH
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 HKD = 3.66610 UAH
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 HKD = 3.65100 UAH
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 HKD = 3.64990 UAH
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 HKD = 3.66290 UAH
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 HKD = 3.65730 UAH
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 HKD = 3.65890 UAH
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 HKD = 3.65890 UAH
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 HKD = 3.65200 UAH
Real-Time chart of HKD/UAH or (Hong Kong Dollar / Ukrainian Hryvnia)
Hong Kong Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia and Ukrainian Hryvnia to Hong Kong Dollar
HKD UAH HKD UAH
5 HKD = 17.1755 UAH 1.4556 HKD = 5 UAH
10 HKD = 34.3510 UAH 2.9111 HKD = 10 UAH
20 HKD = 68.7020 UAH 5.8222 HKD = 20 UAH
50 HKD = 171.7550 UAH 14.5556 HKD = 50 UAH
100 HKD = 343.5100 UAH 29.1112 HKD = 100 UAH
300 HKD = 1030.5300 UAH 87.3337 HKD = 300 UAH
500 HKD = 1717.5500 UAH 145.5562 HKD = 500 UAH
1000 HKD = 3435.1000 UAH 291.1123 HKD = 1000 UAH
Currency Converter
HKD